top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • twitter icon
  • tumblr icon
  • Twitch icon
  • picarto icon
  • Coffee icon
  • mixer icon
  • patreon
  • youtube icon

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Official  (late) back-from-vacation Announcement!

So I know I was officially supposed to be back on the 12th. I was helping out the folks and doing some job searches and completely forgot about having to announce that I was available.

(I also forgot to change my Fiverr status back to available. Derpy me. :P)

The only thing I really remembered to do is blog about coffee. 

Funny right?

As for the con, I had fun! I didn't really take pictures this time around since there weren't really any costumes that really caught my eye.

Ah, well. There's always next year.

So now that I am officially back I would like to annouce that my Fiverr account is active again for those of you who want to commission me for the art things! 

Here's the link! ( My Fiverr )

bottom of page